Thursday, 16 July 2020

Staff Mail
Follow Us:
  • Follow Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Add RSS Feed
1 Polytechnic Abia State Polytechnic, Abia State Accredited
2 Polytechnic Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana, Ebonyi State. Accredited
3 Polytechnic Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua. Akwa Ibom State Accredited
4 Polytechnic Auchi Polytechnic, Edo State. Accredited
5 Polytechnic Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo, Benue State Accredited
6 Polytechnic Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro Accredited
7 Polytechnic Federal College of Chemical and Leather Technology, Zaria, Kaduna State. Accredited
8 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State. Accredited
9 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi, Bauchi State. Accredited
10 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Bida, Niger State. Accredited
11 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu, Yobe State. Accredited
12 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Ede, Osun State. Accredited
13 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Ekowe, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Accredited
14 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Idah, Kogi State. Accredited
15 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro, Ogun State. Accredited
16 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Kaura Namoda, Zamfara State. Accredited
17 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Mubi, Adamawa State. Accredited
18 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Nassarawa, Nassarawa State. Accredited
19 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Offa, Kwara State. Accredited
20 Polytechnic Federal Polytechnic, Oko, Anambra State. Accredited
21 Polytechnic Gate Way Polytechnic, Saapade Accredited
22 Polytechnic Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katsina, Katsina State. Accredited
23 Polytechnic Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure, Jigawa State. Accredited
24 Polytechnic Institute of Management and Technology, Enugu, Enugu State. Accredited
25 Polytechnic Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna, Kaduna State. Accredited
26 Polytechnic Kano State Polytechnic, Kano. Accredited
27 Polytechnic Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja, Kogi State Accredited
28 Polytechnic Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin, Kwara State. Accredited
29 Polytechnic Lagos State Polytechnic, Ikorodu. Lagos. Accredited
30 Polytechnic Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Ojeere, Abeokuta, Ogun State. Accredited
31 Polytechnic Niger State Polytechnic, Zungeru, Niger State. Accredited
32 Polytechnic Nuhu Bamali Polytechnic, Zaria, Kaduna State. Accredited
33 Polytechnic Osun State College of Technology, Esa-Oke, Osun State. Accredited
34 Polytechnic Osun State Polytechnic, Iree, Osun State. Accredited
35 Polytechnic Our Saviour Institute of Science, Agric and Technology, Enugu State Accredited
36 Polytechnic Oyo State College of Agriculture, Igbo-Ora, Oyo State Accredited
37 Polytechnic Petroleum Training Institute, Effunrun, Delta State. Accredited
38 Polytechnic Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin Ladi Accredited
39 Polytechnic Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri, Borno State. Accredited
40 Polytechnic Rivers State Polytechnic, Bori, P.M.B. 20, Bori. Accredited
41 Polytechnic Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo, Ondo State. Accredited
42 Polytechnic Sokoto State Polytechnic, Sokoto. Accredited
43 Polytechnic The Polytechnic, Ibadan. Oyo State. Accredited
44 Polytechnic Waziri Umoru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State Accredited
45 Polytechnic Yaba College of Technology, Yaba, Lagos. Accredited
46 University Delta State University, Abraka Delta State Accredited
47 University Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti state Accredited
48 University Federal University of Technology, Owerri, Imo State Accredited
49 University Federal University of Technology, Yola, Adamawa State Accredited
50 University Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso, Oyo State Accredited
51 University University of Benin, Benin Edo State Accredited
52 University University of Jos, Jos Plateau State Accredited
53 University University of Portharcourt, Rivers State Accredited


Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved. Nigerian Institute of Science Laboratory Technology.  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
Designed & Powered By Verbum Networks, Nigeria